Roles
Assign or remove staff access
Invite a Staff Member to add a new person.
Manage Role Users to review role assignments and change them from a staff record.
Clearing a role from a staff member’s record removes the permissions granted by that role. If they have other roles, those permissions remain.

Search terms: