Reply & Manage Conversations
Archive a conversation
Archive a conversation once it’s resolved to keep your main Inbox list focused on what’s still
active. Archived conversations aren’t deleted. Use the Archived filter to find them again, and
unarchive one if it needs attention again.

Search terms: